Local Governors of King Charles I School

Appointed by the Trustees of The Four Stones Multi Academy Trust:

Mr Alan Neal (Chair)

Mrs Fran Oborski (Vice Chair)
Nominated by the Roy Woodward Educational Foundation

Mr Joel Douglas
Nominated by the Old Carolians’ Association

Mr Ian Setchell
(Nominated by the King Charles the First's School Foundation

Nominated by the King Charles I School Appeal Trust

Parent Local Governors

Mr Graeme Anderson
Mrs Annie Chadwick

Staff Local Governors

Mr Fady Jadayel
Mr James Powell


All correspondance should be sent to Philip Engleheart (clerk) at the school's address below.

Contact Us

sampleTEL: +44 (0) 1562 512880


King Charles I School
Comberton Road, Kidderminster,
Worcestershire. DY10 1XA

More things King Charles